Introducing the Emergence Digital Deluxe package

We’re really happy to offer a new exclusive, in partnership with Topspin Media: the Emergence Digital Deluxe package.

The Digital Deluxe package includes:
* All the tracks from Emergence AND Remergence (320k mp3 or FLAC)
* Bonus track “Gutter Box”
* Scott Pagano’s video for “Parks On Fire” (high quality, 720p)
* Emergence and Remergence album art jpegs

All for $10. Right here.

Of course, you can still get our pay-what-you-want album downloads and other items from the Trifonic store too.

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Introducing the Emergence Digital Deluxe package”

  1. Kevin B. May 6, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    Cool. Since I already have (and paid for) all the other tracks, is there any way to get “Growing Distance Pt. 2” on its own?

  2. LT May 7, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    @ Kevin: Yes – we’re going to be releasing Growing Distance as a single/EP very soon. More details coming soon… And thanks for all your support!

  3. Kevin B. May 9, 2009 at 10:34 am #

    Awesome, looking forward to it!

  4. Lee May 22, 2009 at 10:19 am #

    i recently just bought your “Emergence Package” for $10.

    Let me tell you, those were the best $10 i have spend in years!
    The music is mind-blowning!

  5. LT May 22, 2009 at 11:16 am #

    @Lee: thank you so much! Really happy to hear you’re enjoying the music.

  6. banesto June 8, 2009 at 3:11 am #

    Heard your track “Parks on Fire” and was totally sold! 🙂 I have listened to it at least week now and today bought your 10$ Deluxe pack – AWESOME!! I hope you don’t mind comparison, but you sound like positive Massive Attack (of 100th Window esspecially), which i absolutely love.

  7. banesto June 10, 2009 at 7:12 am #

    Absolute favorites – Parks on Fire, Broken, Emergence

Leave a Reply